Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Sold / Traded / Gone (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   ISO Fitteds & Wool for overnight (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1478270)

Ebeuchat 01-05-2013 12:01 PM

FOUND, PLEASE, DELETE! :)

I'm new to fitteds and wool, but need something really absorbent for my 13 mo old at night. She is wearing 18 mo clothes and has chunky thighs, lol!! I would especially like any sbish obf, goodmama goodnights, bububebe, etc. Please PM or link what you have for sale that might work and I'll be happy to check it out! I have PP but if you're interested in trades I have tons of pockets (fb elites), aio (nana's bottoms, tots bots, freetimes, bottombumpers), and trainers (imse vimse, snapeze,and wahm) that I might be willing to trade. TIA!

Ebeuchat 01-05-2013 04:19 PM

Edited

Puimomma 01-05-2013 06:47 PM

Re: ISO Fitteds & Wool for overnight

I have 2 SBish snapless multiple fitted cloth diapers. I bought them new but never used, I bought them because I thought I will use them as our nighttime diaper but we never did. So they are actually in new condition. Asking $20ppd each. I don't remember what color I have, I can check it tomorrow after my DD wakes up if you are interested. I will also send you some pictures.

Ebeuchat 01-06-2013 02:33 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Puimomma (Post 16120065)
I have 2 SBish snapless multiple fitted cloth diapers. I bought them new but never used, I bought them because I thought I will use them as our nighttime diaper but we never did. So they are actually in new condition. Asking $20ppd each. I don't remember what color I have, I can check it tomorrow after my DD wakes up if you are interested. I will also send you some pictures.

I found a couple of sbish, thanks!

Still interested in covers/wool especially!